

Edward H. Levi Hall 5801 S. Ellis Ave. Chicago, IL 60637

Graduate Course Evaluation Committee

This committee is charged with developing a course evaluation form appropriate for use in graduate courses, as part of our commitment to create mechanisms for feedback from graduate students as recommended by the Committee on Graduate Education.

Faculty members were appointed by the Provost in consultation with their deans, the student member was appointed by Graduate Council, and staff members were appointed by the Provost.

Committee Members

- Scott Campbell, University Registrar
- Mary Cohen, UChicago Professional Education
- Andy Ferguson, Pritzker School of Molecular Engineering
- Chip Ferguson, Biological Sciences Division
- Michael Foote, Physical Sciences Division
- Karin Krause, Divinity School
- Dario Maestripieri, Social Sciences Division
- Jason Merchant, Office of the Provost (Chair)
- Michael Minnis, Booth School of Business
- Lisa Moore, Crown Family School of Social Work, Policy, and Practice
- Beth Niestat, UChicagoGRAD
- Radhika Santhanagopalan, Social Sciences Division, Graduate Council Representative
- Eric Slauter, Humanities Division
- Paula Worthington, Harris School of Public Policy