

Edward H. Levi Hall 5801 S. Ellis Ave. Chicago, IL 60637

Graduate Student Housing and Transportation Committee

This Committee is charged with conducting a thorough assessment of the current housing and transportation landscape near the University of Chicago campus as it affects graduate students, identifying key issues, and making recommendations. In order to be responsive to the report of the Committee on Graduate Education, this Committee will consider the differing needs of students across the University, paying attention to specific populations such as international students and student parents.

Committee Members

Faculty

• Adrian Johns, Social Sciences Division

Graduate Students

- Natalie Farrell, Division of the Humanities
- **Hunter Hovenga**, The Law School
- Imara McMillan, The Law School
- Virginia Murillo, Harris School of Public Policy

Staff

- Angie Marks, Finance & Administration (Chair)
- **Beth Niestat**, UChicagoGRAD
- Nick Seamons, Office of International Affairs
- **Beth Tindel**, Safety and Security

Faculty members were appointed by the Provost in consultation with their deans, student members were appointed through an application process managed by Graduate Council, and staff members were appointed by the Provost.